segunda-feira, 3 de janeiro de 2011

Casper: O Fantasminha e a Escola dos Sustos

Casper: O Fantasminha e a Escola dos Sustos

Idioma dos episódios: Português-PT

1ª Temporada
S01 E01 – Fang Decay/Scare Day: Download
S01 E02 – Disarmed And Dangerous/ Frankenleftovers: Download
S01 E03 – Bully For You/ The Ra-Minator: Download
S01 E04 – Weekend At Bunny's/ Grimly Day: Download
S01 E05 – Accidental Hero/ Rich Kid Ra: Download
S01 E06 – Dragon Quest/ Opposite Day: Download
S01 E07 – Scare Scouts/ Boo!: Download
S01 E08 – Abra-Ca-Deedstown/ Shrinky Dust: Download
S01 E09 – Bands On The Run/ Vote for Casper: Download
S01 E10 – Permission Impossible/What Possessed You?: Download
S01 E11 – Merry Scary Christmas/Time Waits for No Ghost: Download
S01 E12 – Ghost Bust a Move/My Fair Harpy: Download
S01 E13 – Fleshed Out/Messy Business at the Manor: Download
S01 E14 – Paramedic Paranormal/Back to Ghoul: Download
S01 E15 – 2,500 Candles for Ra/It's a Mad, Mad,Mad Underworld: Download
S01 E16 – Curse of the Sandwich/A Real Little Monster: Download
S01 E17 – Curse of the Sarchopogas/Wiz Kid Ra: Download
S01 E18 – Dimention Demended/The Taming of the Glouch: Download
S01 E19 – Ring My Bell/First Mate Caspar: Download
S01 E20 – Power Outage Part 1 & 2: Download
S01 E21 – Power Outage Part 3 & 4: Downloadd
S01 E22 – Ghost in the Gallary/Wart on the Nose: Download
S01 E23 – Revenge of the Creature Catcher/Slugby: Download
S01 E24 – You Oughta Be In Pictures/Crypt Critters: Download
S01 E25 – The Reflesherator/Master Blister: Download
S01 E26 – Casper the Match Maker/Jimmy Bradley: Creature Catcher: Download

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário